You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm BACK!!! #stsl - Share The Steem Love Update - I'm revamping my Competitions - Brief Details Here

in #stsl6 years ago

Hey and welcome back 😉👋 I hope you had a great time on your break.
Im on my last week of vacation so soon back to reality.. Lol
I think this new idea is really amazing and can definitely help so much as sp is the way to power up. I belive in your idea and really generous with the 6 months deligation 😉👍
Thank you for sharing this. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌻

Sort:  

Hey @saffisara!! I did have a good break, thank you!! I hope you've been enjoying your vacation too!

Thanks for the support and encouragement! Hopefully we can give some worthy Steemians a nice boost to their SP soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84