You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Share The Steem Love Competition No 23 - with a bit of a twist!!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

I really had a good laugh reading this. THANK YOU SO MUCH, @stsl. You have no idea how this means so much to me. Hopefully I can return the favor soon, because this is an awesome initiative you have here. I promise, I will try my best to make sure your votes will all be for good content and will be directly shared to the causes and communities I want as beneficiaries. I believe generosity is contagious, this help you have for me will be multiplied out there. You did not just let me and my good Steemit friend, @tonie win but also a number of red fishes and minnows out there. Thank you so much, once again. Best of luck in everything. Keep this up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68