You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and 60 Days of Upvotes from @stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 9 - ENTER NOW!

in #stsl7 years ago (edited)

@minismallholding are doing awesome work in the area of homesteading. I dont know how to get a link from this eSteem app, but their last app enjoyed was titled 'taking back control of our food production...'.
I dont know how to get links from the eSteem app, but their last post i enjoyed was titled 'taking control of our food production...'

Sort:  

Hi @ligayagardener. Thanks you for your nomination of @minismallholding. The following 11 upvotes were autoamatically generated through the eSteem app, and cannot be allowed to count towards your entry. Any upvotes in addition to these will be counted.

Is there anyone left to upvote it?

I got ya bud, hadn't seen this account yet.

There are thousands of Steemians out there. Part of this competition to to promote community involvement, by going out and getting your friends to vote for you. I also ask some of my supporters to stop by and vote for someone they think should win. Good Luck!!

I was having a little joke...that is the average amount of voters I get for my posts most of the time...

I will ask my master to upgrade my humour circuit...😉

We Aussies tend to be a bit dry

Lets link to this in homestead slackers and see if we can't get a few friendly votes! The key to these competitions is community ;p

psst they ran away to discord

Oh my gosh Im lost! I've always been a bit behind ;p

Lol i understand! I just happened to have to check my email and noticed the announcement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49