You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 24 Here!

in #stsl6 years ago

My nominee is @barineka

He posts great geology and earth related content, he breakdown the principles of planet earth and he is consistent with his posts.
He is from #Nigeria, he belongs to @steembees @euronation communities

Your upvote will go a long way to encourage him more, giving us more great contents, sharing his findings, for me am a pharmacists, but i know one or two things about geology/planet earth from @barineka.

Link to recent post
https://steemit.com/geopolis/@barineka/my-visit-to-imokpa-outcrop

Sort:  

@barineka all the, you all should vote for the geologist

since he is from Nigeria, am all in.
I hope he wins.

@barineka I stand with you
Always posting good stuff. Geology and earth related

I second this motion, goodwork @barineka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35