You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days from me - #STSL - Share The STEEM Love Competition No 16 Begins Now!!

in #stsl6 years ago

I will want to enter this competition again representing the @euronation family i still want to nominate @blinks. Reasons

  • He has been providing great content to the community
  • Has not really received the attention he deserves for all his good work.

Please find below a link to his recent post https://steemit.com/history/@blinks/20-naira-note-nigerian-s-oldest-paper-currency-is-marking-it-s-41-years-of-existence-2ab18dfe8b60d

Sort:  

I am surprised seeing my name mentioned for the second time by you, I want to sincerely thank you from my heart. Thanks for nominating me once again, I am so honoured and I really appreciate this.. I am grateful.

AMA ing work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67