You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 24 Here!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

This time around (and I'll not upvote my own comment this time), I am nominating @robertandrew. It is evident in this post that he needs a good pat on the back and some serious STEEM love. I see him all over the place commenting on people's posts, and not just fam either. Plus, his posts are pretty darn good involving serious issues and a humorous bone. And...Texas is it's own country, ask anyone who lives there.

Sort:  

I'm behind this nomination for sure. I'd like to see Robert getting more support for the effort he's been putting into this platform. He definitely deserves it.

I will second this nomination, definitely!

I agree completely @robertandrew is very worthy of this nomination.

I agree 100% on this nomination. He is amazing and deserves credit for his posts and his support on his friends 🌹

Totally agree with @enginewitty. @robertandrew deserves this prize as he's a dedicated Steemian who takes the time to be a good one through comments, posts and support. I know he will be the winner of this edition!!

Yep, this guy.

Way to go @robertandrew. Definitely has my vote

I agree with the nomination for @robertandrew , and excellent community member posting great content and always taking the time to comment on others posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64