You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN Some STEEM and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter The Share The Steem Love Competition No 25 here!!

in #stsl6 years ago

This time I'm nominating @angelveselinov. He is a passionate Steempeep that has set aside his own personal pursuits (in light of moving but mostly) to build and be a founding member of @poetsunited. It is a small community (for now) that fosters the poets out here in these vicious waters and being a poet myself, I know they can be brutal. Can see his latest post here.

Sort:  

I support @enginewitty's nomination. @angelveselinov is a hardworking Steemian who supports others and is building community!

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

@angelveselinov has done an amazing job developing a poetry community and gets my vote!

Thank You for the Awesome Nomination Engine :) You have been one of the best supporters that Poets United has !!! I am really happy to know you. You really make steemit a better place... I am sure the future holds great things for us poets here on steemit and on other networks in the future probably :) . Thank you once again for the nomination did not see it coming to be honest there are so many awesome people on steemit that deserve that more than me probably :) I feel honored. God Bless You man Peace and Love. :)
P.S. Got Carried Away there :)

Sorry For Using the Community Account but it felt right to write it from there :) Thank you for the support. Best Witness Poet Ever :)

Thanks man, appreciate that :)

well deserved Angel!

My support completely. A hug and success.

@angelveselinov has done an amazing job developing a poetry community and gets my vote!

I support @angelveselinov... He has done really great job by developing PoetsUnited as a poetry community... ☕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84