You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Share The Steem Love Competition No 18 is now live!

in #stsl6 years ago

I would like to nominate @ilhuna. She is a very creative artist on several avenues of the term. She is also well-versed with writing often posting in multiple langauges with very well designed posts. I would love to see her get some more support as she is a highly engaging Steempeep out here in these waters. Her 10 Facts and 1 Lie (ilhuna edition) will give anyone great insight into her personality and skills.

Sort:  

I would like to vote for @ilhuna , she is an excellent poster and artist.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thanks for entering @enginewitty. Don't forget to upvote and resteem if you haven't already :)

I do not say that others do not deserve this opportunity but @ilhuna has shown perseverance and commitment.

my vote is for @ilhuna.

@ilhuna for sure ❤️

My vote is for ilhuna @stsl

Throwing in my vote for @ilhuna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44