You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days from me - #STSL - Share The STEEM Love Competition No 16 Begins Now!!

in #stsl7 years ago

wow.. this is so great... I didn't know you did that @simplymike!!! It is an honor that you would even try!!! I can't say enough about what a fantastic group of people you are!!! thank you @simplymike for trying... that is reward enough to me :D

And thank you @stsl! For hosting such a wonderful contest!

Sort:  

I take every chance I get to take the word out about #newieresteeminitiative :0)
And you happen to be the best respresentative in the world. We should thank you, @davemmcoy...

I know I've told you have amazing you are so many times... But here is one more! That is so nice and I can't believe the effort and care you put forth to help others. Its an honor to call you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58