You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 days - #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition No 14 is now on!! Get your Nomination in here!

in #stsl6 years ago

I will love to nominate @zoneboy, he has been an inspiration to many and has shown lots of people key ways to use steemit, plus he has earned for him self respect with his recent on waste management.

Here a link to one of his recent post:

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@zoneboy/waste-disposal-methods-final-part

Sort:  

@zoneboy has been all about for steemit.
I have so much believe in him.

@zoneboy has been of help to many newbies , myself inclusive.
@brainz thanks for the nomination

I sight your doings.....

Thumbs up 👍

@zoneboy, he was the one that introduced me to steemit, his very patient with us newbies. Thanks to @brainz for nominating @zoneboy because he deserves it.

Zoneboy is cool.

@brainz Thank you for nominating. I really appreciate. It is cool to see people actually notice the value you add to this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64