You know, sometimes it hurts you to remember ...

in #stroy6 years ago

21768190_1868895033428259_3801785729946123434_n.jpg
You know, sometimes it hurts you to remember ...
Someone in my heart wants to scream, killing me ...
Why are you afraid of that ... ??

Can you answer ... ??

Suddenly, when I wake up at midnight, I wake up suddenly.
You know, sometimes I think thinking about someone else.
Just do what I think ... ??

Then say the mind at the moment .. ???
He is good ... ???
How about looking at a news .. ??

I do not want to ...
Why is this ... ??

You love me so much and you are annoyed with me .... ??
But why did you love .... ???
But why do you think so much about leaving me ???
Today the questions are roaming around the heart ...

Well, I do not know the answers to the words that I am ... ??
Never ... ??

Will live in the whole of the question ... ??
Time has passed a lot ....
Contact today is disconnected ...
I did not forget you. I did not forget the moments of our lives.
But how can you forget all of the blinking ....?
But I do not even love one blow .... ???
What was all your acting .... ??

Sort:  

Congratulations @raabib09! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39