Warsha scam strip clubs

in #strip6 years ago (edited)

After i got drugged and robbed 7000 zl back at warsha Dopamina strip club I tried to get my money back from the credit card company with no success. They probably saw me as a low life who stupidly went to a strip club, got really drunk and with my own will decided to throw a ridiculously large amount of money just for some lap dances or whatever .

This is not the real true but they didnt believe me when I told them i was drugged. The drug has left my system when I eventually got to the hospital and so it wasnt reported. The club knows that and this is how they get away with it every fucking day .

But I had a plan b that I was acting about while trying my luck with the credit card company. I searched the web and found this site: https://www.polishclubscams.org/ they are arranging a class action law suit against those scam clubs including Dopamina and I've signed up as a victom there and gave them all my details about my case.

today i got a reply that the court order will happen on the 25.9! and If we will win there is a chance I will get my money back from the credit card company as I now have a proof that they scammed people.

For me it became something more then just getting my money back tough. I want to see this place and others like it take a big fall. Im glad that I could atleast take a part in it even remotely and i will be very fulfiled if they do even if i wont get my money back. They are just too evil to exist and being able to do the kind of things that they are doing and that cant be allowed to happen in a civilized society.

i will update about this case progress as soon as I know something

thanks guy and gals

Sort:  

Hopefully the judge will pronounce your decision in your favor.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @jimmy77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66