Can you still get a six pack with stretch marks?

I get asked this a lot. Some of the people I coach have them.

They ask me if it bothers me.

“I look at them as war scars.”

I personally like them. It’s hard to be so fat that you have stretch marks. To get a six pack with them, I think is pretty cool and something you don’t see everyday.

Always question everything…

"The field of obesity and weight loss is full of commonly held beliefs that have not been subjected to rigorous testing; we have now found that one such belief does not seem to hold up when tested. This should be a wake-up call for all of us to always ask for evidence about the recommendations we hear so widely offered." - Dr. Mercola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01