Street Photography Contest Week 04 - Furano @ Japan | 街頭攝影比賽 - 富良野 @ 日本

in #streetphotographycontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my first entry for this weeks Street Photography Contest organised by @allmonitors. You can find the details here.

This picture of the elderly lady was taken on a snowy winter day in Japan

IMG_1739.jpg

Theme: Elderly people

Location: Furano @ Japan

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 街頭攝影比賽參賽的照片 #1. 主題是:老人。 這張照片是在日本富良野照的。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點:富良野 @ 日本

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Alfama (Part 2) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Alfama (Part 1) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Bike Riding in Cascais (2)

Bike Riding in Cascais (1)

Sort:  

Love the photo - I also am a keen photographer
Great post
Following you

thanks for dropping by :)

Haha very romantic!

好大的雪啊,好几年都没见过下雪了呢

當天真是非常大雪 - 整條街取了我們下車拍照,就看到這個老人家在街上☃️☃️

大雪紛飛~

☃️☃️

extremely beautiful shot! something about it is very mystical and exciting :) I love the winter and snowfall. thank you for capturing my eye!!!!

Thanks for your support :)

bad weather is the best weather ... for photography :-)

Haha i kinda have to agree with that in this instance

:-) i'm waiting for some storm - dusty or rainy - everything goes !

大雪紛飛,真美❤️
拍的當下手會不會凍僵啦哈哈

哈哈是冷的所以很快拍完跑上車哈哈

wow nice
I am voting for you, you too have voted, so good that we can go ahead with one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86