# streetphotographycontest . Street photography competition week 03. My urban summer.


Hi, my friends Steemians! I decided again to take part in the competition street photography. I want to share these images. These shots on my camera SONY DSC-W350 made yesterday on the city's waterfront. Always nice hot summer day to spend time on the river. It's the random episodes I've seen in the city streets. The organizer of the contest @allmonitors. Everyone is welcome to participate. https://steemit.com/streetphotographycontest/@allmonitors/announcement-street-photography-contest-week-03-week-02-winners


№1
DSC00803.JPG


№2
DSC00801.JPG


№3
DSC00807.JPG


Thank you for Your visit and comments.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @madlenfox.

Lovely photographs.......

Here's wishing you good luck in the contest. Cheers.

Thank you @bleujay for Your support ! Already there are several hours left before the announcement of the competition results.

Very good entries with the people and the city @madlenfox. Good luck at the contest. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you!!!

Very beautiful city view. Thanks.

Truly, the summer has only now come to us . So we try to enjoy every day. Thank you @shirish5

This is a very good picture.

Thank you for watching my photos, @samest

wow fantastic photos..
they looks awesome @madlenfox
Cheers!

Thank you for Your feedback, @dinsha

@madlenfox
Your photos are very nice. These should gain recognition in the contest you entered. If I was a judge. You would certainly get something in the group of winners.
Thank you

Francis

Thank you Francis for Your appreciation. Last week I took 3rd place. And this Saturday will be known the names of the new winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97