Street Photography Contest Week 02. On the streets day and night. My 3 photos for the contest.

I chose these pictures for the contest. Photos were taken with my little SONY camera DSC-W350. It's random scenes from city streets.

DSC00359.JPG

№1 - The descent into the underpass.


DSC00362.JPG

№2 - Bicycle Parking


DSC00042.JPG

№3 - Movable bridges


The organizer of the contest @allmonitors. Everyone can take part.
https://steemit.com/streetphotographycontest/@allmonitors/announcement-street-photography-contest-week-02-week-01-winners


Thank you for Your review , vote and comments.

Sort:  

Хорошие фотографии) Городская суета)

Yes, my girlfriend. Sometimes it seems that he never sleeps. At night - too many people walking on the streets.
(ф. удалили и принесли извинения.)

Я очень рада)) А у нас тихий поселок, народ по домам сидят, у всех домашняя работа)

But, You have a wonderful and diverse nature. This diversity in cities will not meet. But sunrises and sunsets? In the field or on the river. Would you share with us this beauty. Would Wake up at dawn and made a couple of shots. I so want to see it! :)

Ок) только ради тебя сделаю)) Хотя по цветоводству не успеваю статьи писать)) Столько задумок!) Сейчас шью себе сарафанчик)

Looking forward to the photo of the new sarafan! :)

Excellent work dear friend @madlenfox congratulations for these beautiful selede images callejeras, many thanks for sharing
I wish you a beautiful day

Thanks, @jlufer. Decided to take part in a new competition. Urban photography is a vast subject. I hope that other people join.

Wonderful movable bridge! All photos are very nice. Thanks.

Thank you, my friend! I'm trying to show my city the way I see it.

@madlenfox
Thank you for your work and time to enter the contest. For those of us who don't participate for now. We still get to see some very interesting photos.

Francis

Thank you , my friend, I want to share with You the happy news. Take a minute and look here. I'm so excited. It's just great news!
https://steemit.com/travel/@siavach/steemian-s-interview-by-siavach-and-elmetro-4-saint-petersbourg

@madlenfox
I did read the good news. And I am so happy for you. Just as I predicted. We would see good days ahead of us. While we have had some very sad times. If our hearts are right. We will overcome.
Thank you for sharing this with us. Outstanding.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64