heed the warning !

9b080c4d-fd4d-4cae-ace6-a329c1eeff1d.jpeg


wonder if that anti vandal paint works ?

Thanks for looking xxx


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice brickwork. I love brick materials.

oh @cosmiccrimes , you sound quite sarcastic !!

No, I was serious. I lived in a house made of blocks. I look at homes for sale all the time online and see what materials they are made of. I fantasize about nice homes all the time. My house ... is kinda ghetto lol.

long as your happy ha ha , maybe you was a builder in a previous life ; )

I wonder how that stuff works...

it is supposed to be non drying paint , I don't reckon cats will be that bothered by the sign ; )

Okay now someone needs to explain this warning here @winchestergirl42

hey there , its suppose to deter people from climbing the wall , its a non drying paint. but I reckon have a go kids will still climb it !

That's true, kids wont listen and will surely do what someone would stop them from :D

ha ha yes indeed , if there climbed anything with that paint on it there will get sticky hands and I am not sure how you can get it off either !

Kids will get there hands at anything, they do not think much before doing anything. So, if there are kids around they should make someone stay near the wall until its all complete or make it tough for kids to get there

yes your right , kids don't think of dangers .there just want to have a go x

True that, my niece falls off the road each day still keeps running here and there lol

there know no danger , but a bit of rough and tumble does not hurt after all there have to learn x

@winchestergirl42, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

howdy there winchestergirl! I don't understand the sign, what is it saying?

ha ha its saying don't climb it , as the black stuff will stick to you , its meant to deter people from climbing up on it !

really? wow, I had no idea what it was saying! lol.

no worries don't you have anti vandal paint over there ?

maybe but I've never heard of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00