Sort:  

Will check out your profile also.

Thanks!
The international collaboration you can find here.
The gallery you can find here.
The blog you can find here.

Youre really a blogger! 👍🏻

Thank you very much!

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

btw thanks for resteeming my post. 🙂

Oh you're from the 'Fils' ;)

I spend several years at Lapu-Lapu-City (Barangay Gun-Op,Mactan Island, Cebu).

Yes I am from the Philippines but I am too far in Cebu. I was raised in the Northen Part. We have many steemians form Cebu. You can check them out!

Yes I saw several from users from Cebu ;)

Steemit is not yet known well in our country thats why.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51