You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A different perspective on the streets of Byron Bay

Hello @atnicholson You've just reminded me that I simply have to get in the car and drive down to this beautiful and fascinating part of Australia. I don't live too far away, (Scarborough in Q'ld) but have never visited Bryon Bay........yet. I love the fact that you have even presented your theme of a different perspective in your photo too. Very clever.

Sort:  

You should go check it out when you get the chance. It was a bit busy over Christmas but may be a bit more relaxed now. I'm a couple of hours south of Byron. I don't get up there that often, but will definetly make a few photography trips up there over the coming months.
Cheers

Awesome! When the temps drop a bit I'll do that. I'm sure there are some incredible photo opportunities. Have a top day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65