B&W World - Vandalism Or Art On Door #2

in #streetphotography7 years ago

I like doors and graffiti on it) My other door photos here
Made with Xiaomi Redmi 4

My other photos

Sort:  

We both share the same passion. I m actually amazed by doors too, in different situation. I like graffiti too, but, in my oppinion, that s not the most successful one. But still, the way you took the photo catches door's perspective in an amazing way.

Thank you) post your doors photos

I don`t have any made by myself. I usually look for them on tumblr or pinterest :)

wow very cool photo effect i really like

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 08:19:32
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 315.80/400.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 47
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.92 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The tags really add to the composition. good shot

Well, that's maybe not the best example of an art graffiti. I qualify it as vandalism.

But it's a great photo.

Greetings.

Thank you, i think you are right)

Black and white creates a strange dreamscape that color never can.
Beautiful Clicks @t3ran13

I think more detailed)

Nice shot...Black and white expresses emotion

Thank you)

That's definitely vandalism; apart from that, you really framed the capture nicely.

Yes, thats right)

You're good with the camera @t3ran13

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42