StreetPhotography Contest Entry Dec 15

streetphotography billboard panama travel.jpg

I was amazed when I saw this 3D billboard on top of a apartment building during my last visit to Panama. I had never seen a 3 dimensional advertisement before and laughed when I realized it was McDonalds.

Thank you to @juliank for creating this #streetphotography contest for all of us to enjoy.

Photo taken with I Phone 7 Plus
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Fantastic!!! You may look into my travel serie ''If We Look From the Viewpoint of Art History''.
There is my recent post: https://steemit.com/ru/@atakanoz/looking-by-an-art-historian-from-st-petersburg-travel-in-2013-peter-and-paul-fortress

@atakanoz

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Don't think its McBig enough! :)

hahaha I know right, they sure outdid themselves with that advertisement.

Yeah, their advertising department must have been asked if they wanted to go large!

I know someone in the White House who you love this McBig Mac. Not naming names, though. :)

ummmmm, i wonder

Well captured.....👌👌

wonderful photo you posting,

Sign up at steemfollower so I can reward you more

Thank you so much sharing your content.Many times from I am waiting for your [email protected] already have shared three content of my blog.I will happy if you see my post.Thanks for sharing 3D billboard of panama city when you went to visit there.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 19:12:52
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 207.13/400.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very interesting

I like your post, nice post. please visit my blog

That is pretty cool!

I was so surprised when I saw that 3d billboard, that was a first for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87