The Wharf Washington, DC

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

The revitalization of historic Southwest Waterfront has led to one of the DC’s newest destinations for dining, beautiful waterfront and sunset views.

20171015_175902.jpg

20171015_185205.jpg

Sort:  

Looks pretty! Maybe I'll visit one day all the way from the South Pole.

Agreed @south-pole-elf and follow me at @born2die. 😉

I agree @south-pole-elf a great place to visit!

Have you ever been @pixie-duster?

No, but I'd love to go!

Same here!!!

Bitter ending follow @born2die

You're gonna get grounded, that's all I'm sayin'

I am already grounded. Waiting for a fairy-whale to save me.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 03:09:37
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank