This is my entry for Friday street photography :-)

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

I hope I am not yet late for this entry today. This is my Friday entry for street photography.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I took these photos on my way to the office using my Lumia 535 Microsoft Phone.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I need to ride two times from home to my work place. Since I still have enough time on my second ride, I decided to just walk.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

And while walking, I decided to take these photos.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Thank you for stopping by and God bless us all :-)

December 15, 2017 Friday street photography
All photos are mine and are taken by me using my Lumia 535 Microsoft phone
San Fernando City, La Union

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support


Badge created by sir @iwrite

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 15:39:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.90/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you so much :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shirleynpenalosa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you po :-)

Naggapu ak dita di kalman sis :D cool shots :)

aya hahahaha sis makakatawaak nga maragsakan para kanyam :-D kitaem to lattan wenno basaem dijay insurat ko yanti napakacontroversial na post mo bwhahahaha :-D...thank you for everything sis :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43