Depths of Shadow

I love imaging what is going on in an images with the people once I review and image. I know she was smiling and he was laughing as i took this image. But what was it about? A Joke? Something on their phones? A shared story? Whatever it was they seemed happy.

Depth Obseced -1.jpg

Take a minute, think about someone you care about and something great you shared with them.

All the best, have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Deep photos, I love it! Nice post @scottdphoto

Publications like these I like very much, I moved to relive moments like that.follow you! stop by my blog. regards

Very nic post.i like. It very much.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 19:18:51
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 3057.15/3200.00
Total Photos: 115
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 60
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Would love to have those moments with a loved one :)
Depth of the image is great !

Something about black and orange that captures my attention. Love the lighting and the lines. Great photo! Thanks @scottdphoto for sharing.

Lovely picture sir. The depth of field is amazing. What lens did you use for this shot?? And what dslr???

goood blog thanks...and vote post :)

I see this photo good but I cannot know ...point this photo what does mean..can you explain..thanks you so much..but I dont know how to create photo..and I want learn..please give me knowledge..thanks you so much..succes forever for you scottdphoto

They say that, every picture has it's own story.
But you want to remind people, their own story back to them, good utilization.

Every picture tells a story.
This is coolness and friendship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87