You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography on this Beautiful Blue Friday

Sometimes a little chaos is nice, if only for a second...it all makes it worth it when you come home and start editing all the beautiful shots you captured (well, only about 2/10 for me). I'd love to do more work with reflections like you've got here, there's so many layers that it's almost abstract. Cities can move real fast too, but you did a great job at capturing a very specific moment in time with precise composition here, great work.

Sort:  

it is indeed a pleasure to bring home some interesting captures, and to also have contrast to this peaceful life I lead--which helps me to appreciate it that much more!

Reflections and shadows are my favs. I have hundreds of photos of such moments in so many different scenarios. I'm always intrigued by what is beyond the surface. I appreciate your appreciation @roycecoolildge and grateful to share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73