Streets of Edinburgh, Scotland

in #streetphotography7 years ago


Streets of Edinburgh, Scotland



Esteemed Steemians :) Today is Friday and this is my entry for the #streetphotography #contest. As always, a big THANK YOU to @juliank for making this awesome contest possible.

Category#streetphotography
CameraSamsung Galaxy S4
LocationEdinburgh - Scotland

Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

I am still confused with the contest photo you mean @raci, is this your post to follow the contest?
Because I often see your post about the contest.

Hey, thanks for your comment. This contest is not my creation, I am only contributing my pictures to it. Basically, you need to post different categories of pictures every day. Check @juliank s profile for Infos about the contest

Ok @raci, now I understand about the photo contest, thanks for sharing this information @raci

good job
i like
@raci
love
your post
last i #resteem your post

Great shot!! Seems like you travel a lot, soo lucky! i envy you hh

Thanks, I do indeed travel a lot. I love and am thankful for it :) cheers!

Grate job @raci
Your All posts Amazing

wow..awesome photography and very nice post dear @raci... i love your all post #dear.... thank you for sharing with us...&...very good work.. keep it up...
(((((best of luck))))

thank you so much for your kind words, I am flattered :-)

espectacular esa fotografia

Resteemed

thanks :)

Welcome dear im new here pls visit my blog and little bit support me in your heart thank you

Photo contest is very beautiful hopefully photo contest of choice

I was amazed very beautifully

good photography and very nice post, upvouote your post and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78