Old Man reading Newspaper #Streetphotography India

Old Man Reading News Paper Edit.jpg

An Old Man Reading Newspaper outdoors on the Streets in Jaipur (India)

Shot via Canon 600D

Lens Used Canon 50 mm Prime Lens

Follow me for more photos @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 08:08:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 811.69/1600.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good post my friends

nice photography. you are really good at this

I love this photo :)

I really like the way this photo was framed. Nicely done.

Thank you @wincee :)

Good Day !!!

I really love this photo! It's EXACTLY how my dad reads the newspaper :-) Thanks for sharing. I've taken some of my favourite photos in India. There's just so much to snap on every single street. In my opinion the most beautiful, diverse, rich country in the world.

Oh - your dad's style :)

I would love to see your India Photos :)

Thank you !

It is like a vintage photo. This world is fast disappearing. An awesome atmosphere you captured in all its raw glory , @prakashghai :)

Thank you - Yes Now I realise that this has a Vintage Effect :D

Most welcome Prakash 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66