X-mas shopping…

xmas-shopping.jpg

Oh yes, it’s that time of the year again…
She told me “wait here for a minute”, and then she disappeared… And now I’m playing Where is Wally, but in this case Wally is my wife 😉

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #streetphotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Hope you found her!! Great perspective!

She found me... I was the only one with a camera on the stairs :-)

Ha! She definitely knows you well!

Great shot. I love symmetry and geometry in these kinda images.

Yikes! I hope Wally... I mean, your wife... didn't leave you adrift in the sea of shoppers for too long!

O well, you know, I don't really mind... a lot to observe and to photograph... and nobody asking my opinion about things I have no opinion about ;-)

LOL! Good point. 😎

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 18 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

LOL..seems like a fair trade off! You got this awesome pic and you got to play a game! = )

héhé, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48