City after rain

in #streetphotography7 years ago

59eda27d-fa18-45b9-a5c9-afc460f849e5.jpeg


streetphotography newbieresteemday city photography krakow

Photography changed my life a little. I got into a 365 project. Project, that I make photos every day and post only one from that single day. 365 days - 365 photos. You know, I am an amateur, but thanks to photography (and my small, handy mirrorless camera) I changed my mind about some things. For example - rain.

That day, when I made that pic was rainy...all day... and my way from work to home was disturbed by some car accident...my tram has stopped, I had to walk, but instead of getting angry (which would happen before I started making photos) I just grabbed my umbrella (got it every day with me, next to my camera in bag) and wanted to use that weather conditions.

I exactly knew in that moment what should I shoot. In truth I expected bigger puddle in that place, but the end result is good enough.

Category streetphotography
Settings ISO 200 25 mm f/1.7 1/200
Camera Lumix GX80
Lens Panaxonic Lumix G 25mm f/1.7
Location Krakow - Poland

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 07:36:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.35/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64