28.06.42.12 - Street Photography @otsouvalas


©Tsouvalas Odysseas

My name is Odysseas Tsouvalas and I am a street photographer.

I have learned to meet other people with honour and respect. Be friendly and don't even think about saying anything bad for anyone. And I will not make the change today.

If you want to vote me, you are free to vote. But before you do that, spend few seconds to think. What is really worth my vote? Why must I vote a person? To make my steemit personality famous? To be the good Samaritan?

If you want to vote me, vote my work, my photos, the infos you might grab reading my posts if you read them, but not me. I am nothing else than another human. I do not want to sell my personality. I didn't make it years ago, I will not make it today.

I am street photographer and video art director.
Thank you for passing by, mad it, or not.

This is photography. This is me.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 11:15:19
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 484.81/800.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50