You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Street Photography: Home-made Fruit Juices on Wheel,น้ำผลไม้ไทยและจีนโฮมเมดเย็นๆ

in #streetphotography7 years ago

We also have many private vendors selling their goods outside the shops. Quite a few of them are my customers, and in turn I support them when I can. I know exactly how much extra business can mean to people who live day to day.

Sort:  

Life can be quite tough for people at a lower level of education with under-privilege family background. I have to count my blessings although I am the 'poorest' in my whole family! I am still driving a very old car, I cannot afford to buy a new car. They all have very modern cars and lifestyle. However, my young nieces told me that I was considered the happiest in the family.

Yes, I think you are happier than most people. I think to be comfortable, which to me means food, shelter and no or minimal financial stress, and enough time to do what you love and appreciate what you have is (my) recipe for happiness. Posessions seem to add unhappiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69