📸 Photography - Gas Station

in #streetphotography7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Today I was playing a little bit with Snapseed on my phone and is incredible what we can do with a little bit of time and some imagination.

Last day I tooked some photos from a local gas station and I was trying to get some bokeh effect from my movil phone, sadly it doesn't go that well. But today I used that photos to make this one image.

¡Hola Stemians! Hoy he estado jugando un poco con Snapseed en mi teléfono y es increíble lo que se puede hacer con un poco de tiempo e imaginación.

El día de ayer tome unas fotos de una estación de gasolina y estaba tratando de obtener un efecto bokeh de mi teléfono móvil, tristemente no salió muy bien. Pero hoy use dos de esas fotos para hacer esta imagen.

Love the glow effect on the lights. / Me gusta mucho el efecto de brillo de las luces.

I used this two pictures:

Then with Snapseed I revealed the raw (I have a Huawei P9), cropped the image, applied some color correction and used double exposition to add the second image and give the blur effect to the lights.

What do you think? Please leave a comment below, I really like what it looks like. Till next time.

Use estas dos fotos.

Entonces con Snapseed revele el raw (tengo un Huawei P9), recorte la imagen, aplique un poco de corrección de color y use la doble exposición para agregar la segunda imagen y darle el efecto de halo a las luces.

¿Que les parece? Por favor dejen un comentario abajo, pero a mí me gustó mucho como se ve. Hasta la próxima.


Mi nombre es Roberto. Mexicano adicto a la tecnología, a los libros, la cerveza y últimamente al deporte.

Sígueme en:

My name is Roberto. Mexican adict to tech, books, beer and lately to sport and photography.

Follow me on:

Steemit Twitter Facebook Instagram.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 21:44:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.65/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14