Photography - Living A Happy Life

in #streetphotography7 years ago

Hello again Steemians!

Have you ever thinks about what really mean to be happy?

¡Hola otra vez Steemians!

¿Alguna vez se han preguntado que significa realmente ser feliz?

Happines - Click here to see a fullzise picture.

Categorystreetphotography
Settings50mm, ISO 100, f/2.0, 1/800
LensCanon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM
CameraCanon T7i/800D
LocationTula de Allende, Hgo., Mexico

While I was walking and visiting the old train stop in downtown I could see this girl that was comming with her group of friends and decided to took them a picture.

It amassed me the way she act the momment she saw me take the camera and point to them. As you can see she clearly enjoyed the idea and even made a pose for me while giving me a huge smile.

That action makes me wonder and think about what really means to be happy or at least look happy.

What makes you happy? Please leave a comment and share what you think.

Mientras caminaba y visitaba la vieja stación del tren en el centro vi a esta chica y a su grupo de amigas y decidí tomarles una foto.

Me sorpendio bastante la forma en que actuó al ver que apuntaba la camara hacia ellas.Como pueden ver le encanto la idea e incluso posó mientras me sonreia.

Esa acción me hizo preguntarme y pensar un poco hacerca de lo que realmente nos hace ser felices o por lo menos vernos felices.

A ustedes, ¿que los hace feliz? Déjenme un comentario y compartanme lo que piensan.


Photography
Older entries from this series
1Photography - Skating In Downtown
2Photography - Graffiti in La Malinche, Tula de Allende, Hgo.
3Photography - The Life

Mi nombre es Roberto. Mexicano adicto a la tecnología, a los libros, la cerveza y últimamente al deporte.

Sígueme en:

My name is Roberto. Mexican adict to tech, books, beer and lately to sport and photography.

Follow me on:

Steemit Twitter Facebook Instagram.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:14:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 73.40/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi Roberto! Nice to meet you! I liked your pictures. I saw a few posts with Your photo work. I have much to learn from you. So I will follow you. Thank You!

Hi.

Thanks for your comment. I had just some few days with my camera and I have to learn a lot too... :D

But so far it has been amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48