Street Photography - RetrospectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

The neighborhood where I live may not be looking exciting but I found out that I have made pictures of my street during different seasons. I browsed the old photos and here what I've got.

The first picture was made during summer. There were rockers on bikes and my intention was to capture them.

So this is The Summer Street.



summer street.jpg

Then another picture form summer after rain with rainbow on the sky. Yes, it was the rainbow I was aiming to shoot - The Rainbow Street.



Next comes The Night Street.



Unlike this winter when we experience mild weather we may have severe storms and blizzards. Or just snowing quietly like in this picture. The Winter Street



winter street.jpg

And lastly the street covered with snow - The Snow Street.



snow street.jpg


Winter and Summer street pictures were made with my old smartphone Nokia N8
The rest I took with Samsung Tablet


I hope you like my retrospection of the street where I live.
Which picture do you like more? Which season is your favourite?

Sort:  

Actually looks like a quaint little neighborhood..
The interesting part is how people don't know they are being watched.. like ants in an ant farm. At any given moment in those photos, someone could have been dating for the first time.. fighting.. ending a marriage.. celebrating a new baby.. or just talking over world events. A moment in time. several actually.

I liked the snow one.

Thank you very much for your comment.
It is an old living area indeed. It did not change much in course of time. Still the people are there, everyone with its own problems.

I appreciate your idea to show your street in different aspects! Good work!

;-) Thanks.
Не можах да скрия грозните панелки. :-)

В България някои неща са трудни за скриване :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nelinoeva to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:42:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.70/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45