Sort:  

Great choice for street photography @molometer. 😁

We have loads of hairdressers in Brighton and Hove which supports the prosperity theory.

I don't know about you loosing the plot in that video but I certainly did. 😂

I kept getting distracted by the boat in the background, moving across the screen!

Glad you got our hair sorted in the end though. I was beginning to get a bit concerned before you went off in search of a mirror! 😂 😂 😂

It gave me a giggle too, as you can see. My theory on prosperity measured by hairdressers is solid then lol
The scene behind me was from the Greenwich tall ships regatta which was a brilliant day on the river Thames.

I've heard of the Henley regatta but not the Greenwich tall ships one @molometer.

Interestingly, I will be in Greenwich tomorrow. Going to the O2 for a concert with my daughter. Still waiting for her to get back to me with the arrangements.

At this point in the proceedings it would be good to know what time we're leaving and whether we're going by train or car. 😱

Although there is plenty of parking at the O2.
If you are coming up from Brighton. I'd get the train and then a Boris bike or the tube! London traffic is hectic any time of day.

It's not up to me @molometer and in this instance my daughter has decided she wants to drive, because it will be faster to get home.

We'd have to change trains at that time of night and it takes forever to actually get into the tube station after the concert. We've done it before and it's not fun.

You can get out of the car park we are going to use much faster by turning right, when everyone else goes left. 😁

Haha that's the way to do it. Have a great time at the gig. tip!

Thanks @molometer. We're home now after a wonderful day out.

The car park worked up to a point. Cheap and right on site but it took us 30 minutes to get out of it at the end.

Mind you we would have had to wait that long to get onto a tube if we'd gone by train so, in this instance, I think the car was the best choice.

All in all it was a brilliant day! 😊

Thank you for the tip!

Brave man, cutting his own hair. With the birds flying on the blue screen, it kind of looked like your cut hair was turning into birds. Funny sign:)

I am totally fearless when it comes to hair clippers. You have quite the imagination lol

Hhahahah you made me laugh through this post my friend @molometer. the jokes on baldness are really entertaining. but one thing i says that Hairs are blessings.

Haha if hair is a blessing then what happens when it all falls out, then what is it?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T19:55:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 459.35/200.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.24 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You live in a beautiful place right by the water.

You look good bald. My husband is bald and I remember him shaving his head the first time. You are brave to shave your head on film.

@rebeccabe I used to live right by the river many years ago. That was a green screen behind me of a video I made last summer. Being bald is no big deal. In fact it's a lot less hassle in the morning. :)
Say hi to your husband from me.

OMG! That’s a clever name for the shop. Great pictures and amusing post.

Hence the title of this post. 'Hair today gone tomorrow' lol
Glad you liked it.

Humor is almost as good as sex. :-)

That's pretty funny Mike ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74