Iligan City Lights

      I was out from school, drained after our tiresome class. I was having headache. It was so hard for me to cross the street that I decided to take the overpass. 

      While murmuring about my frustrations in life, something has caught my attention.


       I faced right and saw the city lights.

 

     It was beautiful

     Breathtaking. 

     Though, the streets here in Iligan City have been very busy, the city lights added color and meaning to every motion of the street. It illuminated the vehicles and the people passing by. The view was a headache reliever. It's so magical that it captures the feeling of being in love. It brings me flashbacks of me and the guy that I used to love, having dinner dates under these lights. 


      Oh city lights, what wonder it is to see you every night! 


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:37:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have received a free resteem from @resteemo.

Follow me for a chance of receiving a free resteem or send 0.010 SBD or 0.010 STEEM with the url of your post in the memo to receive a resteem from @resteemo.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40