Street photography street art

Hello everyone good morning here's a picture I took last night I got a couple more pictures I will share soon hope you like this post if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post when you get a chance thank you InShot_20190131_103407939.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Have you got any photo of this graffity in daytime? I would like to see it)

No but I will get one when I go there again

Great one, thanks for showing

Posted using Partiko Android

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @kgakakillerg
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

can you post another pic of that graffiti its look nice but i need a pic of that .
but keep it up look great :)

When I go there again I will get another picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54