You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mekong - Day 1 Saigon to Ben Tre 🇻🇳🏍

Awesome blog @derekcowan
Those flower markets look amazing
We didn't get down as far as ho chi minh city, next time
If you're interested in reading about the north, I have written a blog about the 6 week adventure I recently did there with my family
Drop by and check it out if you're interested, or check out my photos @goldiemr

Sort:  

Thanks, ​@goldiemr I think I have seen more flowers this past week than I have all my life 😂
I'll check out your blog thanks. I've started to follow you too. Cheers

Yeah, I bet you have 😁 That country is insanely colourful. I really want to go back. My wife will take some convincing 😢
Cheers for the follow. Am following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44