You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography: roaming streets of the hotel zone in Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife

I wish I'd known about Lago Martianez when I was in Tenerife @phortun. I thnk I would have preferred that to the gritty black sand beach we went to. The sea was pretty rough and there were loads of hidden rocks beneath the waves so it wasn't ideal with kids.

I love how you're framed your second photograph. Very nice! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you :) Oh yeah, Lago Martianez is such a peaceful oasis amidst the rough Tenerife sea :) There is a 5 EUR entrance fee but you can stay there all day long and it is totally worth it. Next time you will know ;)

Indeed @phortun. I will know if I go back but I probably won't. There are so many places I've yet to visit so. apart from a few, I don't tend to return. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38