You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady with Lunchbox and Shadows, After a Hard Day’s Work … Pushkar, India – Street Photography

Here is, as I see it, another fine shot. At the risk of being seen as a flatterer, the single element I love about your photograph is that you make kings and queens out of ordinary people like this lady in the photograph. I love how your identified with her, telling her story in the process. Kudos.

Sort:  

Hmmm, my intention is not necessarily to make ordinary people into "kings and queens," but I'm thrilled if my writing makes them appear to be "noble."

Thanks, and glad you like it.

Always my pleasure sir.

PS: I missed the flight in a long while and got booted to the next round at the airport.

Damn! But that's part of the travel / adventure we're on.

Sure. We advance. We conquer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71