You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mekong - Day 1 Saigon to Ben Tre 🇻🇳🏍

So dope, dude! Excellent post. I love the candid street photos, I'm pretty bad at those. I can't stop looking at the melon photo, for some reason.

Really great work, brother. I know how exhausting it can get with riding, navigating, finding accommodations, finding food, taking photos, selecting/editing photos, writing posts, etc.

Did you bring a laptop for your photos and Steemit?

I'm looking forward to the next post.

Sort:  

Thanks mate! I enjoy taking street photos, I think we see people in their true light.

I know you can empathize with me, I always have the intention to do this that and the other! It's just not possible.

Yeah, I brought my laptop, it's the one thing I can't do without.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44