My Daily Photography #14 - Streetphotography : Pass The Numbers to Call

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to share about streetphotography. I took several pictures from this point and the wall with numbers hook my attention for so long. It is very nice to see people pass by. So I took this moment to take picture although I did not know what is the number about. So I give the title of this picture as below:

Pass The Numbers to Call


dzulgunar steertthk1.JPG

Please let me know what do you think about the picture. I shot the picture using Nikkon D5100 in BW mode. I am still learning about how to take very impressive bw photo.

Does anyone here can tell me what is the number about? I believe it is part of marketing strategy, but I did not know exactly what it is for. I believe I saw this around Wan Cai area or Victoria Bay area (I really forgot :D ) in HK.

Any suggestion for me are wellcome in the comment below. I also would appreciate your upvote ^_^

And for those who want to join the daily photography contest hosted by @juliank, the themes are as follow:

No.Day
Themes
1Monday
foodphotography and animalphotography
2Tuesday
landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
3Wednesday
architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
4Thursday
macrophotography and colourfulphotography
5Friday
streetphotography and travelphotography
6Saturday
sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
7Sunday
goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Follow @dzulgunar

signature_3.gif

Terima Kasih

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 06:10:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 129.95/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43