Sort:  

Since its inception nearly a decade ago, though I have lived on this land for about 22 years! I go out of our gates once every couple of weeks, or sometimes once a month! I mostly go out these days to see my children, and when they are traveling or unavailable, I can just stay here for months!!! Ahhhh...there's no place like home!

That sounds absolutely perfect. Divine really ;) I have some friends who have always been interested in starting a place like that- it's still in the cards for the future :)

Oh! Did I tell you I Finally got my brother posting his music on here? He's @ed-the-songster

There's nothing like some peace of mind and space for quiet contemplation. I can't see myself moving back to the city.

I didn't hear your brother was here...I'll stop by and give him a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13