You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Indian Weddings Are The Best In The World

I love the everyday buffet!

I'm not so much a fan of Indian cuisine but I might be eating a not so appetizing Indian dish. I should go to an authentic one. ^^

Indian Culture is pretty interesting and colorful! I've watch Bollywood movies as well and dancing and singing are always present. ^^

Sort:  

I watch Bollywood movies too! Haha I don't know hardly anyone else who does that who isn't Indian! What Indian food did you try eating?

It's been a while that I haven't watched any. ^^

I tried chicken and that is based on my mom's cooking, neighboor's cooking and friend's cooking. Lol it doesn't really count. :)

haha hopefully we can try some together sometime and I hope you like it

Yes would love that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67