You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More people on the street in Manhattan

Most people are on their cell phone and miss out on the little details of life. And I have to include myself, coz sometimes I am so busy on the phone or on the computer that I forget to say hello or siimply smile at the people in front of me you know...
So lets pay a bit more of attention to real life!
Thank you for reminding @tattodjay, i feel like I see myself in the pics you took.

Sort:  

@chiquibencomo Thanks for your honest feed back I am a bit of a technology geel but I do make time for people and walks without looking at my device maybe bein into photography helps me with that

@tattoodjay I'll take it into account! No, thank you for this iniciative to go out the street and take this photos to makes us realize the details we're missing!
See you my friend @tattoodjay

@chiquibencomo its a style of photography I am not comfortable with yet but working on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56