Magic In The Air

Magic Genie's!


In The Air Tonight


Getting closer now... there are fewer and fewer people passing us in costume. That's good, because it means, most everyone is already at the Start line and ready for the parade!



We can't wait... it's time. Cannot be long now, because,
the parade is kicking off at 3 and its only minutes to go!

I sure do hope these genie's find they're master,
and find the start line...

...before they are late!


Well if you told me you were drowning,
I would not lend a hand
I've seen your face before my friend,
but I don't know if you know who I am
Well I was there and I saw what you did,
I saw it with my own two eyes
So you can wipe off that grin,
I know where you've been
It's all been a pack of lies
And I can feel it coming in the air tonight, oh Lord
Well I've been waiting for this moment for all my life, oh Lord
  • P. Collins


Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


ironpagebreak.png

More of my Carnivale Posts

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 22.13.10.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-28T20:00:24
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1808.28/3200.00
Total Photos: 175
Total comments: 56
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

what the genie didn't offer you even one wish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58