Belgrade, streetphoto with Olympus

Belgrade, Knez Mihailova street. Olympus Om-d em10 mark1.
Again and again I say, what a lovely camera.
Image tweaked with Lightroom.

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:23:33
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 474.88/800.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cool shot, man! Have you upgraded your camera? Sometimes, I wish I went for an Olympus body and not the Lumix one. My G80 doesn't perform that well in low light situations.

thanks man! well, tbh I am considering collecting some $ for sony A7, maybe A7III or A7RII .... i NEEED low light capabilities. my only concern is size, I dont want to have bulky stuff on the street, and sony lenses ted to be biggish. I dunno, we'll see... here is some low light photos I found in folders with Olympus. (ISO around 3000) f3.5

Hey man, sorry for the late reply. These look excellent to my eye - there's noise, which actually contributes to the mood of the images. Much better than the Lumix G80. Have you considered OM-D E-M1 Mark II?

This shot is amazing, I wished I'd found it in the 6 day window so my vote would be worth something to you (damn photocontests reporting winners 7 days after the contest) - Anyway I have followed you, your photos are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57