Sort:  

London is great, just a pitty it rains there even more than in Belgium!

Yes, I believe it's hard to adjust.

How did you manage to put so many keywords? tags

Steepshot app allows you to do that.

I like the fact that London is so compact. It's a huge metropolis, certainly, but gives you an impression that everything you need is close. At least, this is how I see London. Nice shot!

Enjoy your stay in London, my dear @ananuaremere! kisses

Hello, sweetie! ( British accent)
I'm not really in London, but I wish I was. :)
Have a lovely day!

hihi loved your British accent! you too!

very nice picture, I like the "curve" of the street :)

That's Regent Street heading up from the Statue of Eros at Piccadilly going towards Oxford Street.

As much as I don't like the busyness of London, I can't deny its beauty!

Buongiorno 😊

Buongiorno! Ti auguro una buona giornata 😊

wow amazing post !!
please follow my blogs and i will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 09:35:43
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 455.61/800.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 70
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84