Streetlampsunday - Sevendaysoutside challenge

in #streetlampsunday6 years ago (edited)

I just learned about this #sevendaysoutside challenge by @erikah from reading todays post streetlampsunday by @inka8
And I looove Street lamps so I had to do one today 😜 you feel me @c0ff33a 😂😂hahaha

So here is my submission to #streetlampsunday

20181104_210600.png
Taken in the garden by a different angle!

Here's the challenge different days and objects:

#windowmonday - Windows
#doortuesday - Doors
#rustartwednesday - Rust
#gatethursday - Gates
#statuefriday - Statues
#bricksaturday - Bricks ( no pavement elements or cobblestones please )
#streetlampsunday - Streetlamps


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

That street lamp looks lonely, it's time for you to go and liberate another one to add to your collection!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Ok you come with me? Can be to heavy to carry on my own 😂😂hahaha
Yes that lamp needs a friend... More than one 👍

yeahh we do loove a great streetlamp !! and you gave us a swell show, shIiiIine on sugar🐲🐉💗

We certainly do 😉👍 don't we? Lol
I'm glad you liked it and I wish I had more lamps. You have any?
So good to se you my friend 💕🤗🌹

Wave for EM lamps🙃😜👍🏻
I sure did and you made a great pix tooo😀💗🐲🐉😍
Im lampless now😩 its just the same old once around....
Fab to SEE you to, we need a other convo soon😍💘💕❣️

I agree with @c0ff33a LOLLL time to get it a friend :D

I agree with you guys to 🤗💕 I would love to get a lamp friend for my street lamp... Lol

That's a very stylish one! Thank you for participating!

Here's a nice little lamp friend for your lamp!

LampLighter.jpg

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84