Street Art Challenge Week 7 Entry

First Street Green Community Mural School

First Street Green Community Mural School.jpg

This is my entry for the StreetArt Challenge Week 7 hosted by @spidersprog

On a morning walk recently I came across the First Street Green in Manhattan down Near 1st Strete Abid 1st Ave and the Community Mural School, some real nice art there.

All the art was so cool it was hard to choose which one to use for my entry, But I went for this one as I felt the artist had really captured some feeling into his work.

Just last night when I shared a shot of this on Instagram someone tagged the artist so I can say this beautiful art is by an artist you can find on instagram Albertus Joseph

Here are a couple of more shots from this Green

First Street Green Community Mural School-2.jpg

This was another cool bit of portrait art

First Street Green Community Mural School-3.jpg

And this last one was colorful and eye catching

image

!steemitworldmap 40.723748 lat -73.990619 long First Street Green NYC d3scr

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 12 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Thanks Kindly :) tip!

good morning, they're awesome, I love street art tip!

Thanks kindly
Have a great weekend

These are all awesome!

Thanks and there even more that I haven’t edited yet 😎

Cool street art :) Great post!

Thanks kindly :)

What a talented individual. I follow a few graffiti artists and they always amaze me with what they can do with a can.

Yes I know of one, and what they can do as you say with just spray cans is out of this world incredible

The first one is Big Pun, the Second one is Gangstarr (MC Guru & DJ Premiere) - Love it thank you! Guru is one of my favorite MC's.

Very credible,keep it up

Thanks for the visit and support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44